April 25, 2015

So…

How do we do this again…?

Right…

I just type in the words…

Let if flow…

And, I’m out of words.

But seriously, having been tied up with daddy duties has left me with little to no time for myself, and for my hobbies for that matter. Now I know how my parents felt like.

I came back to this journal/blog because I have been feeling shitty (excuse my French). Work-life can be better, and my insecurities are getting worse. My self-confidence has been down ever since the start of the year, and it has not improved. The biggest mistake of mine was looking at some of my acquaintances’ Facebook profiles, and feeling even worse. I do not have anyone on my News Feed aside from my wife and immediate family, I just don’t know what came over me. I don’t know why I clicked their profiles.

Now, I feel worse than ever.

5 thoughts on “April 25, 2015

  1. You are loved. πŸ™‚
    I remembered someone told me Facebook pages are evil! The only goal is to make people jealous and insecure. You’re waaaay better than any of them.
    I love you! πŸ™‚

  2. You are loved. πŸ™‚

    Someone told me way way back that Facebook pages/walls are created to make people jealous and insecure of themselves. You’re better than any of them!

    I love you! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

