Alpha’s Home

It took me a while before I was able to start this post. I may have been thinking too much, or trying too hard to make this special. I guess, just like everything else, I have to be average. I wanted to make this post as heart-warming as the posts I have read from first time dads with their expert word skills. I am not one of them, and I have to be reminded of this every day.

In this case, I’ll just say it like it is; my son is home, and so our journey begins.

Alphaeus Mikhail
Photo courtesy of his mom

He was born May 16, via the Emergency Caesarian operation since he pooped too early and he unfortunately ingested some of it. He was 6 pounds, although I’m pretty sure her mom will say he felt heavier.

Welcome to the world, Alpha.

On a side note, I am now looking into adding another job, a part time job, as soon as I can. I am working for his future now, so a singular job does not cut it.

2 thoughts on “Alpha’s Home

Leave a Reply

