Missing

UPDATE: I just got word that Yeya (Sophie’s nickname) has been found! I have no details yet, but my colleagues have just informed me that she was found along Molino Road, one of the main roads in their area.

=================================================================

Of all the things I have experienced, I never thought that this will ever happen. My colleague’s daughter is missing, and I am hoping that this will reach anyone who can help.

Vlle Sophia Reyes

I am no direct relative of this child, but when I heard the news, it hit me hard.

It’s hard to believe that this will happen so close to home. A child gone missing is one of the worst things that can happen to a family.

I am posting this as a way to disseminate the information. Any information can be coursed through the phone numbers in the picture.

I hope they find her soon.

I hope this little angel finds her way back home.

One thought on “Missing

  1. I don’t like to click LIKE , because the message of your post is horrible, just horrible. Things like this happen in the US, even more frequent here…. I hope and pray they find the little angel soon. I cannot even begin to imagine what the parents are feeling now.

Leave a Reply

