Going Undercover: Busted!

Well, if you have read my previous post, then you would have known how excited I was for this gig. But unfortunately, I was busted! Haha! One of the trainees turned out to be a former employee who was not able to complete her training, and therefore had to attend another class, which turned out to be the one I am “attending”. That’s why her name seemed familiar. I was all prepped for the first day, when I heard someone call my name and introduced herself. She then proceeded to tell the other attendees that I was a supervisor. I had to come out to the open and ‘fess up. LOL

2 thoughts on “Going Undercover: Busted!

Leave a Reply

