Sick Day

I got sick yesterday, and I am still not sure why. Now, I can’t go back to sleep because I slept the whole night yesterday. Just because of that, I stumbled upon a few interesting things on the ‘net.

Nubrella

It rained yesterday, which is maybe the reason why I got sick too. I was looking at this and it looks nice. Although I am wondering about the pants.  Would it protect my pants??

Knuckle Stun Gun

This description was too funny:

These knuckle enhancing stun guns pack an impressive 950,000 volts of electricity in every punch, enough to paralyze your attacker even if you punch like a little girl.

Lastly:

Flying car - with Description

All the pictures above are from http://www.thisiswhyimbroke.comand Amazon.com

I also saw this article on SPOT.ph:

This means a lot to comic book fanatics (like me) and all the aspiring artists in the Philippines. I have always dreamed of drawing my own line of comic books, I just did not have the talent and I never really worked on it. But, there’s a lot of great artists in our 7,000+ islands.

2 thoughts on “Sick Day

Leave a Reply

