Watch List: NBA All-Star 2012

I did not even realize that it was already the NBA All Star Weekend. I was not able to cast in my vote!!

The West All Stars won, 152 against the East All Star’s 149.  My man Kevin Durant took the game MVP home.

LeBron James scored 36 like Kevin Durant. If the East would have won, I bet he would have taken home the MVP.

Kobe is now the all time leading scorer in the All Stars, surpassing Michael Jordan (G.O.A.T), with 27 points in the game, 271 points all time. Here is the dunk that gave him the title, from NBA.com.

Here are the rosters:

Shortened season or not, the All Star game is still a fun event to watch, even if I am a thousand miles away.

5 thoughts on “Watch List: NBA All-Star 2012

Leave a Reply

