Design Problems

Ever since I started using WordPress, I have been trying to solve one problem: the Header image. I still can’t find a picture to put in the header. I wanted something to fit the blog title, and of course the background, but I find it difficult. Maybe because I don’t have too many pictures, or I am hesitant to put my picture here (see my About page). I would be trying out images and leave them for a week or so, and maybe I would be able to find something that would fit. Any comment/feedback/suggestion would help.

11/20/2011 – I put a picture of my feet standing on shore. This was taken from our company trip to Punta Fuego. I also changed the background just to accommodate the color of the header. Coincidentally, the header and the background has a theme: beach. It also matches the title, well, for me anyway.

 

Leave a Reply

